…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Sorry for being MIA for quite some time ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

DSC_0002

Garnier has been in the news quite recently with quite a few new launches in shampoos and I feel they are quite good, better than the Sunsilk launches. I feel the Garnier Shampoos are gentle on the tresses and has emollient properties.

The Look: The shampoo has a thick, but runny consistency and the conditioner is creamy thick. They are both white in color.

The Smell: Both smell very nice , kind of fruity ๐Ÿ™‚

The Texture: The shampoo lathers luxuriantly and gently cleans the hair.ย  It shall suit all hair type and has moisturizing attributes. The conditioner, also soothes the hair and hydrates it effectively, reducing dryness and imparts a shine to the tresses. I use a hair straightener weekly once, and along with using this shampoo, I feel my hair is free from damage and dryness.

Summary: Over all , a good shampoo and a thumbs up from me ๐Ÿ™‚ . All the claims of repairing hair in three washes, doesn’t appeal to me and in no way I can prove it. But it is good and keeps the hair damage free :).

Price: Shampoo – INR 125 and Conditioner – INR 130

Product Score: 3.5/5

ย 

ย 

PR sample. honest review.

Comments on: "Garnier Fructics Good Bye Damage Strenghtening Shampoo and Conditioner Review" (8)

  1. These cuties fared pretty decent on me ๐Ÿ™‚ .. Loved your review ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m now enjoying their yellow ones ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I liked long and strong better than these dear.

  3. planetbeauties said:

    Fructis doesnt suit me at all ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  4. This range looks good for the price, I would love to give it a try.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

