…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

I happened to purchase this by mistake , instead of the scrub from this range, I picked this up and when I reached home, I realized my folly 🙂 . This face mask is a part of the lakme skin range suited to oily and acne prone skin.

The Look: A very smooth textured clay mask, that spreads evenly and smoothly all over the face.

The Smell: Very fresh smell, nothing pervasive.

DSC_0018

 

DSC_0014

 

My experience: Actually, this is a dud ! I did not like the way it feels on the skin. I have oily acne prone skin and it seems to clean well, but otherwise renders no effect on my complexion. It doesn’t reduce zits or black heads either, and reduces oiliness to some extent. I do not have good words for this product and feel, that I have wasted my money on it. Also, I feel it contains a lot of chemicals.

I do not recommend it !

Price: INR 110 for 50 gms

Product Score: below 3

 

 

 

Comments on: "Lakme Clean Up Face Mask Clear Pores Review" (6)

  1. jazzdhingra said:

    Hey, Awesome Review… Totally Loved It…
    http://www.themetrobeauty.com

  2. Too bad it didnt work for you…Such a dud 😦

  3. sucha bummer! nicely reviewed!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

