…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

Well, friends it has been more than a month that I have been MIA ( missing in action) 🙂 …Lot of changes round the corner on personal front,  which I would probably discuss later :).

Here I shall review the triple nutrition range from Garnier Fructics, which claims to have a infusion of three nourishing oils, coconut oil, almond oil and olive oil, eventually fortifying the shampoo’s nourishing attributes.

DSC_00301

DSC_00218

I would be rather short here  :)…….. . I have been using this for over two months , two times a week and feel, I am in a position to review it.

My veridict: I feel all three oils together could not conjure up a magic potion. It is a very much average product and I feel it rather makes my hair coarse and limp, after usage. I did not have a good feeling using this and would not recommend it. The smell is good and lathers decently, but somehow I am not impressed. The other two new ranges were much better than this one.

PR sample.honest review.

Comments on: "Garnier Fructics Triple Nutrition Range Review" (4)

  1. Garnier Ultra Doux were best, I never find them in grocery stores anymore, guess they were discontinued in India,

  2. Welcome back Tanmayee 🙂 I’d rather skip this range as Garnier products never work for me!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

