…………….deals with everything feminine, make up and beauty being an integral part

The Mac Retro Matte Collection was launched last year and it has been a year that I have been lusting for this particular shade. It appeals to me the most from this range and ever since I bought it , I have been wearing it almost every single day ! Yes, every day !

To wear this,  I stopped wearing warmer hued clothes, for it has cool tones and for  the last two months, since I bought it, I have been wearing dresses of colors that look good with this lipstick 🙂

Now to say, after Mac Ruby Woo, a retro matte … this is my second love …

Only swatch for now …  I hope to review it soon 🙂

DSC_0022

DSC_0024

Until Next Time 🙂  Take care !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

